Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air
Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air

Car Diffuser | Melon + Salty Air

$22.00 Sale Save

discover our brand-new car diffuser, a natural (and aesthetic!) alternative that transforms every trip into a fragrant escape

imagine yourself behind the wheel, windows down, the summer sun gently kissing your face as you embark on a new adventure. it's that feeling of freedom and escape that we've captured and bottled in our Melon + Salty Air car diffuser carry our summer's signature fragrance with you wherever you go and let your mind wander, even in the daily grind

top notes: citrus, fresh sea air

heart notes: green plants, water orchid, coconut

base notes: seaweed, drenched wood

the starter kit contains: 1 empty diffuser to fill + 1 scented oil for the car (7ml)

*the scented oil perfectly fills one car diffuser – which can last 3+ months!

Size
Back in stock notification
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

the beach house by the sea has always been a magical place. with its wooden floors creaking under the weight of its visitors, its delectable scent of lemon and coconut, and its orchids always perfectly set at the center of the table, the place is a safe and quiet sanctuary. both a sensory delight and a reminder of the natural world, this corner of paradise is inspired by our own personal journey to find peace and calm in this world. sitting on the porch with the sea breeze blowing through our hair, we watch the green leaves of the trees twirl in the wind. the lush greenery decorating the shoreline reminds us that it only takes a few days in an environment free of artificial distractions to feel alive and invigorated.

instructions: unscrew the wooden lid, use the dropper to fill the car diffuser with scented oil, securely close the wooden lid, attach the diffuser to your car's rearview mirror at the desired height by tying a knot with the cord, breathe in and enjoy!

warning: avoid shaking or tilting the diffuser once filled, except during regular car movements where minor shaking is unavoidable. this could cause oil leaks, potentially damaging the interior of your vehicle. if the wooden cap becomes overly saturated with oil, it could crack. in case of spills, immediately clean with a cloth. the color of the scented oil may change with prolonged exposure to sunlight, which is normal.we are not responsible for damages caused by oil leaks, and by purchasing this product, you release SOJA&CO. from any liability

contains: Geraniol, Coumarin, Citral, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate

SHIPPING - Canada
shipping is free on all orders $85+ (before taxes and after discounts). orders of less than $85 will benefit from a fixed rate of $11.95.

SHIPPING - USA
shipping is free on all orders $100+3 (before taxes and after discounts). orders of less than $100 will benefit from a fixed rate of $15.

DELIVERY TIMEFRAME
we will prepare your orders within 3 to 5 business days, to which is added 2 to 7 days for shipping based on your location. additional delays can be anticipated during busy periods (black friday, holiday season, etc.)

RETURNS & EXCHANGES
products purchased at full price and that are in new condition (unused and in the original packaging) can be returned or exchanged within 21 days of purchase. return shipping charges are the buyer's responsibility, and the original shipping charges are non-refundable. please contact us at support@sojaco.ca to organize the return.

(find out more)

The SOJA&CO. car diffusers

  • concentrated fragrances that last 3+ months in the car
  • glass bottle and wooden lid enabling fragrance diffusion
  • bottled by hand in Quebec
  • contain phthalate-free vegan fragrances that are exclusive to us
  • give off a subtle scent and require little maintenance

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
C
C.
Love it!

I like to describe this as a classy air freshener, big step up from your typical air fresheners. The freshener emits the perfect amount of scent, not overpowering! I love the scent it come with, but you can use other scents also, which is a bonus.

N
Northstar365

Smells wonderful and it’s so much cuter than a pine tree cutout!

S
S.P.

Le meilleur produit pour la voiture ! Look parfait, l’odeur est bien dosée et que dire de l’odeur wow

SUBSCRIBE TO THE SOJA&CO. NEWSLETTER

no spam, just some love! stay up to date with news, promotions, contests, launches, and more!

Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin
Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin

Diffuseur pour voiture | Melon + Air salin

$22.00 Soldes Économisez

découvrez notre tout nouveau diffuseur pour voiture, une alternative naturelle (et tellement jolie!) qui transforme chaque trajet en escapade parfumée

imaginez-vous au volant, les fenêtres baissées, le soleil d'été caressant votre visage tandis que vous prenez la route pour une nouvelle aventure. c’est ce sentiment de liberté et d'évasion que nous avons capturé et embouteillé dans notre diffuseur pour voiture Melon + Air Salin. transportez notre fragrance vedette de l’été partout avec vous et laissez votre esprit vagabonder, même dans la routine quotidienne

notes de tête: agrumes, air salin frais
notes de coeur: plantes vertes, orchidée d'eau, noix de coco
notes de fond: herbe de mer, bois détrempé

le kit de départ contient : 1 diffuseur vide à remplir + 1 huile parfumée pour voiture (7ml) 
*l’huile parfumée remplit parfaitement un diffuseur pour voiture – qui peut durer 3+ mois!

Format
M'aviser quand le produit est disponible
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

la maison de plage en bord de mer a toujours été un lieu magique. avec ses planchers de bois qui craquent sous le poids de ses visiteurs, son délectable parfum de citron et de noix de coco, et ses orchidées toujours parfaitement déposées au centre de la table, l’endroit est un refuge sûr et tranquille. à la fois un plaisir sensoriel et une réminiscence du monde naturel, ce coin de paradis est inspiré de notre propre voyage personnel pour trouver paix et calme dans ce monde. assis sur le porche avec la brise marine qui souffle dans nos cheveux, on observe les feuilles vertes des arbres virevoltantes au vent. la verdure luxuriante décorant la rive nous rappelle qu’il suffit que de quelques jours dans un environnement dépourvu de distractions artificielles pour se sentir vivant et revigoré

instructions: dévissez le couvercle en bois, utilisez la pipette pour remplir le diffuseur pour voiture avec l’huile parfumée, refermez fermement le couvercle en bois, attachez le diffuseur au rétroviseur de votre voiture à la hauteur souhaitée en faisant un nœud avec le cordon, inspirez et profitez!

mise en garde: évitez de secouer ou d’incliner le diffuseur une fois rempli, sauf pendant les déplacements en voiture, où de légers mouvements sont normaux. cela pourrait entraîner des fuites d’huile, endommageant ainsi l’intérieur de votre véhicule. si le bouchon en bois est trop saturé d’huile, il pourrait se fissurer. en cas de déversement, nettoyez immédiatement avec un chiffon. la couleur de l’huile parfumée peut changer avec une exposition prolongée au soleil, ce qui est normal. nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages causés par les fuites d’huile et en achetant ce produit, vous dégagez SOJA&CO. de toute responsabilité

contient: Geraniol, Coumarin, Citral, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate

EXPÉDITION - Canada
la livraison est gratuite pour toutes les commandes de 85$ et + (avant taxes et après rabais). les commandes de moins de 85$ bénéficieront du tarif fixe de 11,95$.

EXPÉDITION - USA
la livraison est gratuite pour toutes les commandes de 100$ et + (avant taxes et après rabais). les commandes de moins de 100$ bénéficieront du tarif fixe de 15$.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
nous préparons généralement vos commandes en 3 à 5 jours ouvrables, auxquels s'ajoutent 2 à 7 jours ouvrables pour le transport selon l'adresse. des délais additionnels sont à prévoir en période achalandée (vendredi fou, temps des fêtes, etc).

RETOURS & ÉCHANGES
les produits achetés à plein prix et qui sont à l'état neuf (non-utilisés et dans l'emballage original) peuvent être retournés ou échangés dans les 21 jours suivants l'achat. les frais d'expédition de retour sont à la charge de l'acheteur, et les frais d'expédition originaux ne sont pas remboursables. svp nous contacter au support@sojaco.ca pour organiser le retour.

(en savoir plus)

Les diffuseurs pour voiture SOJA&CO.

  • concentrés de parfum qui durent 3+ mois dans la voiture
  • flacon en verre et couvercle en bois permettant de diffuser la fragrance
  • embouteillés à la main au Québec
  • contiennent des fragrances véganes sans phtalates qui nous sont exclusives
  • dégagent une odeur subtile et demandent peu d’entretien

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
C
C.
Love it!

I like to describe this as a classy air freshener, big step up from your typical air fresheners. The freshener emits the perfect amount of scent, not overpowering! I love the scent it come with, but you can use other scents also, which is a bonus.

N
Northstar365

Smells wonderful and it’s so much cuter than a pine tree cutout!

S
S.P.

Le meilleur produit pour la voiture ! Look parfait, l’odeur est bien dosée et que dire de l’odeur wow

ABONNEZ-VOUS À L'INFOLETTRE SOJA&CO.

pas de spam, juste du love! soyez au parfum des nouvelles, des promotions, des concours, des lancements, et bien plus!